Main Divisions

Season 8 Standard League Divisions offer options for everyone with 3 mixed Breakdown Divisions and 3 single Town Hall Divisions.

The NDL is committed to offering a unique experience within the Clash of Clans community. The NDL offers Fair and consistent matching for clans committed to Fair Play looking to compete against other extremely competitive clans.

The breakdowns for Season 8
Mixed Divisions
Cruiser – 10/13/12
Welter – 7/10/13
Feather – 4/6/10

Single Town Hall Divisions
Heavy – TH13 – 20v20
SuperFly – TH10 – 15V15
Fly – TH9 – 25v25